Welcome to our Online Payment Area. The Settlement, Ockbrook, Derbyshire, United Kingdom, DE72 3RJ Tel: +44 1332 673532 Founded:1799 Head: Mr Tom Brooksby Registrar: Juliette Sheldon This school … Pay for School Fees £ Variable. Fee Context (2019/20) Day Fees. I wish to enrol my son; I’m a current student/parent; Site Search. Welcome to our Online Payment Area. Help Using WisePay. £13,305. Welcome to our Online Payment Area. Head. Pay for School Fees £ Variable. Home. Ockbrook School is an independent school in Derbyshire. Email. Terms and Conditions. Rockbrook School. Age Range: 2 to 18: Annual Day Fees: £8280 to £12180: Annual Weekly Boarding Fees: £19365 to £20370: Annual Full Boarding Fees: £24690 to £25215: Number of Pupils. Pay for School Fees. The school was originally a ladies' school and the boys' school did not open until 1813. Annual Fees (2019/20) Day Fees. Home. Welcome to our Online Payment Area. Tweet. Ockbrook School is one of the best independent schools in the country, and the village also has a good primary school. Location. Ockbrook School The Settlement, Ockbrook, Derby, DE72 3RJ, Derbyshire 01332 673532: Share. Price - £ (The price will be calculated based on the options you select below) Please Enter Amount Here : Please enter Invoice number(s) here : Phone. Why Ockbrook School? GOVERNORS Chair of Governors Mrs A Redgate, LL.B Contact details: Ockbrook School The Settlement Ockbrook Derby DE72 3RJ T: 01332 673532E: aredgate@ockbrooksch.co.uk Vice Chairman Mr J Luke Dr V Poultney, M EdRev J KreuselMr R SheldonDr R James Clerk to the Governors Mrs J Buckley Registered Office: Moravian Church House, Muswell Hill, London, N10 … 01332 673532 Fax. Ockbrook School, Welcome to our Online Payment Area. Ockbrook was founded in 1799 by the Moravian Church and still maintains a Christian ethos. Junior division of Ockbrook School, an all-through school to age 18. Boarding is for boys and girls from age 9. League Tables. Contact Request. Find out exam perfo