Read the ingredients on your multi-vitamins. Again; It is hard to say without pictures. Whorled phyllotaxy. For growing guava in pots choose a quality potting mix or make your own substrate using equal parts compost, sand, and soil. Keep it at six, and check it every day. Thanks :), ESTin76, You have good temperature due to the flat surface of the leaves (no upward curling edges), but you DO however have a problem with your pH. THRIPS. … PH is 6 2 and ppm's right now are 750, I have a week old seedling and it has One leaf that's smaller than the rest is this normal or is ther Something I'm doing wrong. Some strains are known for deformities more than others. Literally zero dank, just a very mild citrus in 1 and a mild vanilla(ish) in another. :). I have flushed and ensured I gave nutrients. Problems That Cause Marijuana Plants To Stress, Marijuana Pests & Bugs – Control And Identification. Home › Growing › Symptom Checker – Identify Marijuana Plant Problems. I'm not an expert, otherwise i wouldn't be here reading up on plant problems, but i have dealt with something very much like what you have described. I'm not an expert, otherwise i wouldn't be here reading up on plant problems, but i have dealt with something very much like what you have described. Thanks again…Vern, No. Common Causes for Deformed Rose Flowers and Leaves Most rose deformity in the blooms, and sometimes leaves, is caused from Mother Nature herself or genetic mutations. Plant spinach so that it comes to harvest in cool weather. If your plant is mature enough, you can either cut the tips off, or remove the leaf completely. I have a white widow that I've gave tap and RO water at different times and just noticed the curling/smaller leaves. In colder zones, place the plant in a spot that receives full sun for healthy growth and more fruiting. Just post @latewood to let me know you are in the community. Many of these will then produce deformed flowers, due to this incompatibility. I question your idea